Information

Today is 8 December 2019. The current time is 11:04.

We offer morning sessions 9 - 12 or all day 9 - 3, eating a packed lunch

A charge is made for any sessions not covered by government funding. All children qualify for government funding of 15 hours from the start of the grant period after their 3rd birthday. We will give you a form to complete for your child at the appropriate time to claim this funding. You may also qualify for 2 year old funding or 30 hours funding.

Term Dates: 2019/2020

Term 1 2019

Monday 2nd September to
Friday 25th October

8 weeks

Term 2 2019

Monday 4th November to
Friday 20th December

7 weeks

Term 3 2020

Monday 6th January to
Friday 14th February

6 weeks

Term 4 2020

Monday 24th February to
Friday 3rd April

6 weeks

Term 5 2020

Monday 20th April to
Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

4 weeks 4 days

Term 6 2020

Monday 1st June to
Friday 10th July

Leavers' Party Wednesday 13th July
(parents responsible for own children)

Teddy Bears' Picnic 14th July

Inset Days Wednesday 15th to Friday 19th July
(Staff in, no children)

6 weeks 1 day

All dates provisonal

Provisional Diary Dates for the Academic Year 2019-20
Themes for terms 1 & 2 2019-2020